A Change of Direction

December 4, 2014 § Leave a comment

I’ve recently been thinking about the direction of this blog. It’s true, I haven’t been updating it very much, which is down to my own procrastination. However, I feel like a change in direction is warranted. I want this to be a quality blog, filled with cultural commentary and thought-provoking ideas. As such, I’ll be distancing myself from the self-help stuff (there’s only so much you can say without sounding like a broken record!) and focus more on news events and stories, intelligent art (film, TV and literature) and the likes. If anyone has any suggestions or requests, I’d be willing to oblige. I’m also looking for people to collaborate with. If that means swapping guest blog posts, by all means, lets do it. Cheers guys.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Change of Direction at Pseudo Philosopher.

meta

